Home » Uncategorized » IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

As much as it pains me to do this, I am cancelling my legacy. I simply do not have the time or mental capacity to finish it. I haven’t opened my game in a long time, and I feel I have defeated the purpose I had for starting a legacy in the first place, which was to make gameplay more interesting.

I will continue to update my family tree, and, if you would like, I will keep you apprised of how the Spectrums’ lives have played out over the course of the generations.

I feel sad that I have let you guys down, but I need to turn my focus to the things that need doing in my life, and I know that if I simply go on “hiatus,” my save will go untouched for many months.

I will, of course, continue reading and commenting on the stories I have followed for so long. Unfortunately, I will be doing so as a reader, rather than a fellow legacy writer from now on.

Thank you so much for being loyal and wonderful readers for so long! We made it two years. πŸ˜‰

5 thoughts on “IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. you’re not letting us down! πŸ™‚ I just hope that you had fun while it lasted and that you’re life continues to be enriched with sims in some way. I hope the things you have to focus on go well for you πŸ™‚

  2. Awh,this is sad. I finally come back and was so looking forward to catching up with you and your story. I am still going to go back and read everything I missed! ❀

    • I’m just so busy with subbing. I tried to find time and it was stressing me out, lol! But I’m still doing little summaries and playing my legacy in-game.

Leave a Reply

